Honky Music

Honky Music

  • Released: 2016

Following on from the last release, “Nothing Ever Changes”, we draw 15 more songs from Jimmy’s archive of recordings.  These showcase more of his home demos, highlighting his wonderful sense of rhythm and his lovely guitar work.


Track List


1 Honky Music
2 You’re Just Confusing Me
3 Liverpool
4 No More Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
5 The Human Race
6 Pretty Ribbons
7 See and Believe
8 Raining All Over Me
9 The Pony
10 You’re the One
11 When Love Comes Round
12 Lucky Me
13 Give Me One More Day
14 When She Comes Home
15 Roses Round the Door


All songs written & performed by Jimmy Dunning.

Produced by Jeannie Dunning & Paul Burgess
Audio restoration by Paul Burgess
Artwork by Kia Achilleos


The album is now available on Spotify, itunes, Amazon and most other digital stores. If you’d like to buy the CD for£10.00 inc shipping please click the Buy Now button to purchase.