Nothing Ever Changes - Jimmy Dunning

Nothing Ever Changes

  • Released: 5th March 2013

Nothing Ever Changes is the first album to be released from Jimmy’s archive. The album draws upon material recorded by Jimmy at home in the early 1970’s. Available as a download from itunes and other download stores. CD version will be available soon.


Track list

01 Moon Shining Bright
02 Dr. Daly’s Magic Punch
03 Nothing Ever Changes
04 Hobo’s Call
05 Just A Touch Of Sadness
06 This Old Car
07 Guess I Lose Again
08 Children Of The Sun
09 The Promise
10  Sadness All Around Me
11 Forgive Me
12 Dream Baby Dream
13 I Don’t Mind
14 It Could Have Been Beautiful
15 You Changed It All

All songs written & performed by Jimmy Dunning.

Produced by Jeannie Dunning & Paul Burgess
Audio restoration by Paul Burgess
Artwork by Diane Dunning


CD is available to buy via paypal for £10.00 inc P&P. Click the Buy Now button to purchase.

Nothing Ever Changes - Jimmy Dunning